Bangkok 112

Bangkok 112

Travel and Nightlife videos from Thailand and it's neighbouring countries. New videos every Wednesday and Saturday at 9pm Bangkok time, 3pm London, 10am New York. Extra bonus videos may also be posted. Subscribers: if you have any ideas or particular requests for videos, send a message to make it happen. Follow bangkok112 on twitter and make sure to check out the new website www.bangkok112.com today. - Bkk112 For hotels please consider booking your rooms through the links on www.bangkok112.com at no extra cost for win / win. A small commission will be generated and this will be used directly to make better content for the future. Bkk112 is partnered with Agoda and Booking .com (the 2 most trusted hotel booking platforms in Asia). Also, a Paypal tip jar is open for this channel, send via Paypal to: bangkok112mail@gmail.com - Any money given will be gratefully received and will go directly back into making better content for the future...

HMONG HOT